Be strong!

Those of you who suffer from depression and suicidal thoughts you need to be strong. I’ve encountered a time of depression and suicidal thoughts but I believe at one point everybody does.
I just want all of you to know that you have a purpose and a reason here on earth. So don’t waste your life on foolish thoughts and actions!
Thinking these thoughts and actions are foolish and dangerous. I’ve had many, many family members that have almost killed themselves just because they hate theirselves.
I just wanted to tell anybody that reads this to let anybody you know that has depression to cheer them up and encourage them! Be strong!

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on February 9, 2014, in Dear God. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

