A blast from the past! :D

A blast from the past!
March 21, 2012

I was going through my journals and note books and I found this! Apparently that Wednesday at school a bunch of people had some fails. I’m a writer and I always would write down stuff that would happen in the day. This is just a small, funny note that I felt like writing.

(If you can’t read the picture, let me know.)20140129-172304.jpg

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ā™„

Posted on January 29, 2014, in My Stories- 2013. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hahaha oh my goodness those were awesome times!

Leave a Reply

