Chelsey’s & Brandon’s biggest FAN

For school I have to write out a childhood memory. I knew I instantly wanted to write about my brother and I. Brandon was my best friend growing up throughout our childhood. Only being a year apart does help. We nearly ever fought as kids. I know that sounds crazy and un-normal but that’s how it was. We always got along. Of course we had our times where we’d get mad at each other but it never lasted long. One of my favorite memories was this;

It all started when we had to go to our room because we both were in trouble. We were bored and needed something to do that’s when the idea came into our heads! We were quite young when we started throwing stuff onto the fan. 🙂 It was our fun, new game that we discovered. We’d grab clothes, small stuffed animals, and socks and throw them onto the blades of the fan. Brandon and I had bunk beds so we were able to put stuffed animals on the blades a lot easier. After the fan was enclosed with items, we flipped the switch on. Clothes and animals went flying around the room! We laughed till we couldn’t breathe anymore. At one point the fan started to smell very bad. We figured out it was a smoke smell. And we turned off the fan quickly. And we continued to laugh non stop.
It’s definitely one of my favorite childhood memories with my partner in crime, Brandon.

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on January 24, 2014, in School Projects ;) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

