Stories I hear

My brother comes home from his friends house and when he does he has super funny stories. Today he told me one about Jesse and Pc and how the fire alarm went off in the house and they couldn’t get it to turn off. There was smoke from the meat they were cooking. 🙂 Brandon said that the hamburger was way bigger than the hamburger bun. Haha!
Another story he told was when you all were at the store. And Jesse grabbed a ton of monster and put it in the cart. I guess you bought a ton of monster, I don’t know, Brandon didn’t say.
I love hearing stories about Brandons’ friends. They do some funny things. 🙂 I could go on and on of stories Brandon tells me.
Jesse, you are one hilarious guy! And pc, he is also super funny. He’ll come over and just go crazy while playing video games and everything. He reminds me a lot of you when Pc comes over. I guess that explains a lot though… You’re brothers! Hahaha ;D

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on January 11, 2014, in My Stories- 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Hahahaha yah that was crazy ridiculous it wasn’t even burning but it get going off!! 😉 I stopped it with a cutting board oh yah bossin!! PC told me some stories about you hahaha mmmmm

Leave a Reply

