My life :-)

That day was exciting. I waited for my mom to pick me up that day so I could finally go home. When I got home I saw you sleeping on the couch. 🙂 It made me smile. I changed into comfy clothes and I went to find my cat. I then went back in my room. To find that you were awake. You threw my blanket at my face and I put it on my bed and it smelled like you. I just dropped my face into the blanket and closed my eyes. Contentment.. Security…. Safe… That’s what I felt. 🙂 I haven’t felt that in a long time, it really made me happy.
I heard you in my brothers room playing video games. I kept trying to think of an excuse so I could go in there… but I had none. I could hear you laughing and I knew you were smiling. So then I couldn’t help but smile too.
After Angelina left then we went to the mall. Books-A-Million is fun but being in there for over and hour isn’t that exciting. I looked around everywhere in that store. Then I went into DEB for like 5 minutes. I don’t really care for that store. I’m not a big fan of the mall. I absolutely hate those inappropriate stores like Hot Topic, Spencer’s, Nirvana, and junk like that. It’s a waste of time. So the only store I ever go in is Books-A-Million. I was nervous when I saw you. I was extremely happy, just nervous, sorta scared. I guess I just forgot what all we used to be and I was then ready to throw it all away. I’m glad I never gave up yet. I’m glad I’m still trying. I’m sorry I ever doubting us. It’s still hard of course and it will be probably for a while. But I can’t stop trying. I’ve got to get through this. I know I can!
I know you said you want me happy. Chris does make me happy. I’ll admit it. But not in the same way you make me happy. He’s a really good close friend to me. I’m not ready to date him or anybody for that matter. I’m going to wait and when God says that I’m ready to date a guy, I will. But until then, I’m just staying friends with him. He’s really sweet. And he gave me a beautiful butterfly necklace. (Which I’m gonna give back go him.) So for now he’s a just a really good friend.
Oh yeah, did you draw a smiley face on my closet door? I’ve never noticed it before so I figured you did it. It is something you would do. Haha

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on December 31, 2013, in My Stories- 2013 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

