32 Things About Me

I snort when I laugh.
Peach cobbler is my favorite dessert.
Ice cream is the best thing ever!
Tiger lily’s are my favorite flowers.
I love going out in the rain.
I still want white, green eyed Persian cat.
My favorite animals are panda bears, pigs and cats.
I can’t sleep with socks on.
I hate onions, but I love onion rings.
Volley ball is the only sport I like.
I absolutely love roller blading.
Reading is my favorite pass time.
I want to be a writer when I get older.
I’ve been called to be a Missionary.
My favorite song is, “The Lily of the Valley.”
I’ve won writing and poetry contests at the library.
One of my poems was published in a book.
Coconuts are soooooo good!
I used to talk in my sleep when I was a kid. (Like every night!)
The harp is my favorite instrument, I think it’s amazingly beautiful.
I play the guitar.
The Mentalist is my favorite tv show.
I love wearing long dresses.
My favorite drink is hot tea with honey. (Maybe lemon)
I hate wearing glasses.
There’s never a time my nails aren’t painted.
Gummy bears are the best candy ever!
Dark chocolate is the best kind of chocolate.
I like guys in bow ties and vests.
Target and Gordmans are my favorite stores.
I’ve been a vegetarian for over a year.
I’m homeschooled.

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on December 31, 2013, in My Stories- 2013, Poems By Chelsey and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

