The Mentalist :D

The Mentalist is my favorite t.v. show. None of my family likes the show except my mom. I’ve gotten seasons 2 and 3 for Christmas. And I’m slowly converting my family into like the show. My brother, Kyle, let me watch it in room for the first time. Brandon, my brother, will come in and watch it with my mom and I every Sunday night at 10:00. And my dad, he watched 2 episodes the other day, on season 2 of my C.D. Sometimes he won’t let me watch it on Sunday night after church because he’s watching something he wants.

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on December 26, 2013, in My Stories- 2013 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

