My ‘Sister Best’! ;D

 

I broke down in tears last night at like 3:00-3:30 AM, and my ‘sister best’ was there to help me out. I, of course, still have a headache but she was there for me in ways that no one ever knows. She’s the only one who really knows how I’m feeling and what’s going on. I tried to hide the fact that I was crying, but she heard me. And she knew something was wrong. As I sit there in tears crying so hard, she just gave me a hug and helped me get through it. I am so blessed to have a best friend like her. Because when no one truly knows how I’m doing, when they think I’m doing just fine and dandy, my best friend truly knows that I’m not doing good at all. I fool everybody else with laughter, smiles and saying I’m okay, but I’m really not. I can’t tell you why God gave me someone like her to help me through my hardest times. But I do know that I couldn’t live without her. She is one of the greatest things that’s ever happened to me. And I thank God for her dearly! I hope you can say that you have a best friend that is always there for you. My best friend, Madeline, I’ve known her since we were babies. And as we have grown up, we’ve both made other friends as well, but she is someone who can never be replaced. 

When we were about 12,13 years old, we couldn’t wait till the age of 16. That age, we thought, was all about dating guys, driving, go out places, staying up later and all kinds of things. But now, were both 16 years old and it’s nothing what we thought it would be. Yes, it can be fun. But dreaming about guys and dating and marriage, we couldn’t wait! It’s not what we ever thought it would be. Crying last night, my sister was there for me. And that is something I don’t take for granted. You know, I could of broke down when I was by myself and then be alone. But I believe I was able to just let my tears out because I knew she was there for me. I love her. 🙂 She is my best friend. 🙂 And I never want to loose her!

She is my best friend that I call my sister and without her I don’t know where I’d be. She has changed my life in ways that only God knows. And I bet if God made us true sisters my mom wouldn’t know what to do with us! 😉 I love my best sister and I hope she stays in my life forever. 

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on October 12, 2013, in Dear God and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

