I Miss You- Poem

I miss you.
I miss our talks.
I especialy miss the stories you’d tell about your work.
Even though times are rough, sometimes I feel stuck.
It was hard to let you go, but I have to let you know.
I miss you.

I love you.
I loved our talks.
I love when we’d go on our long walks.
Even though times get tough and maybe you feel stuck.
I don’t have a way to let you know but only to say
I love you.

I think about you.
I think about our talks.
I think about you, you’re only in my thoughts.
Even though these times are dumb, and we feel stuck.
We have to give God our trust.
I think about you.

I pray about us.
I pray about you.
I pray about us and you still have my trust.
Even though times are hard, and we have to stay stuck.
You will never loose my love.
I pray about us

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Poems By Chelsey and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

