Jesus Is Coming Back Soon!!

Today on Teen visitation I got to give the whole plan of salvation to this one girl. At first she said that she wasn’t sure she’d go to heaven. But then after I went through the whole plan of salvation she said that she already got saved before.
I think about all that’s happening in the world; The whole thing with Syria, Israel, President Obama, and so many other things. I think about the Book of Revelation. And how God talks about the End Times. And many things will come about before Christ comes back. In my own personal opinion I believe Christ is coming very, very soon. I believe that every second inches it’s way to Christ coming. To hear that trumpet sound and then everyone will see. It makes me want to give the gospel out even more because I think about Hell. And yes, Hell is a real place! A place of gnashing teeth, burning dark fire, and quenched thirst. Hell is a place I want no one to go too. No, I’ve never been there and I never will be. I’ve been saved my Jesus’ blood on the cross for mine and your sins! I want everybody to go to Heaven. I know not everybody accepts God, religion, Christianity, Jesus, and church. But actually believing in Jesus Christ is the best feeling in the world! I got saved when I was 10 years old. It was the best decision I EVER made in my life. Jesus is coming back soon. And if you’re not saved, if you don’t know Jesus as your savior, then you honestly need to get that right!! If you have any questions, thoughts, concerns, or anything about Christianity, Jesus, salvation. Write it to me, comment on this text that I wrote. I want to help you in any way possible. If you don’t know Jesus as your personal savior then let me help you! Just as I was trying to help this girl with her salvation and she did not accept, all I can do is hope and pray that she did accept Jesus as her savior before I came to her. I hope you, whoever is reading this, is saved and on their way to heaven. If you have ANY doubts, let me help you in a way that will show you what you need to get to Heaven! 🙂

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on September 12, 2013, in Dear God and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

