Baby panda reunited with mom

🙂 I love panda Bears, and seeing this: it’s just too cute! ♥ Their so adorable!!

Why Evolution Is True

Ending the week on a mushy but happy note, here’s a video about Taiwan’s first zoo-born panda being reunited with its mom after a medically-mandated separation.  This video has gone viral (I think it’s on HuffPo, too), and if you haven’t seen it already you’re leading a life that’s too free from the Internet.

Mashable gives the data:

Taiwan’s first newborn giant Panda was officially reunited with her mom on August 12 after a month of separation. In a YouTube video posted by the Taipei Zoo, tiny Yuan Zai’s mother cuddles her close for the first time. Their loving embrace is a sight that will weaken even the coldest of hearts.

Yuan Zai has been away from mother Yuan Yuan since her birth on July 6. After suffering an injury only a few days into her life, the little cub was moved to an incubator and required constant monitoring…

View original post 32 more words

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on August 16, 2013, in Dear God. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

