Martyrs for Jesus

MARTYRS

If there ever came a time in life where a gun was pointed at your head

Would you be able to die for Jesus and not have any regrets?

Missionaries become martyrs every single day
If God told you to become a missionary, what would you have to say?

Stephen became a martyr in Acts 7:58
Where people started stoning him with crucifying hate.

You will get the crown of life
If this is the way you die.

It may be scary, freightening, and bad
But dying for Jesus, shows how much love you have.

About Mizzpiggikinz

I love reading, writing and typing. I hope my poems, stories and Bible readings, have an impact on your life. My God means more to me than the entire world, so I hope that you can feel the same way about Him too. I have some amazing stories that my God has given me to write. And I love Him and I love writing my poems, recipes and stories. As I read and write all about Jesus and read His Word. :) It's amazing! ♥

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Poems By Chelsey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

